A choir of Angels

A choir of Angels

Once upon a time, there were three little girls who went to Juilliard.

And they were each assigned very hazardous roles.

farrahfawcett18lady-killer-jaclyn-smith-singingcheryl ladd donny

But I took them away from all that, and now they work for me.

charlies_angels

My name is Charlie.

The instantly recognizable intro to the classic 70’s TV show Charlie’s Angels, available now on DVD..

.angels box

…which my local Barnes & Noble has helpfully categorized as… Music.

angels box top

Curiously, although I watched the show faithfully when I was a teenager, for some reason, it’s not the songs that stick with me…

cheryl ladd

Funny how the mind plays tricks on you as you get older…

One thought on “A choir of Angels

Leave a Reply

